Latest Products http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Jul 2021 13:10:52 +0530 en-us http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in New Plastic Injection Molding Machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/new-plastic-injection-molding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/new-plastic-injection-molding-machine.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Used Plastic Injection Moulding Machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/used-plastic-injection-moulding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/used-plastic-injection-moulding-machine.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Granules http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/plastic-granules.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/plastic-granules.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic New Plastic Injection Molding Machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/automatic-new-plastic-injection-molding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/automatic-new-plastic-injection-molding-machine.htm Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a dedicated quality control department to ensure the products provided to you are as per international quality management systems. Only after getting approval from the quality experts, we make use of the inputs sourced from the vendors. We make sure that our entire range is of excellent quality and faultless.   Features : Surpass performance Rigid design Energy efficient Industrial New Plastic Injection Molding Machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/industrial-new-plastic-injection-molding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/industrial-new-plastic-injection-molding-machine.htm Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The offered assortment of quality products is a result of complete quality inspections done at varied stages of sourcing raw material, which plays a vital role in delivering the finest products. Buyers can stay rest assured for the delivery of the orders as we are backed by the most sophisticated transit system.   Features : High efficiency Proper functioning Long service life   Additional Information : Item Code -320-210-750D Imported New Plastic Injection Molding Machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/imported-new-plastic-injection-molding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/imported-new-plastic-injection-molding-machine.htm Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has a well-maintained data system that is absolutely secured and you can rely on that if you are willing to make payments online. With leading technologies, we make secured database to keep a stern check on the previous transactions. In order to deliver high quality product range, we make use of the premium raw material that is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality assurance.   Details : Condition - Used Raw Material - HDPE, PE, PP, PVC Automation Grade - Automatic, Semi-Automatic, Manual Machine Structure - Vertical, Horizontal, Vertical and Horizontal Clamping Force - 0-100 ton, 100-300 ton Style - Horizontal, Vertical Features : High efficiency Proper functioning Require less maintenance Brand : MitsubishiAdditional Information : Item Code - 350MG-40 Haitian HTF200W1J1 New Plastic Injection Molding Machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/haitian-htf200w1j1-new-plastic-injection-molding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/haitian-htf200w1j1-new-plastic-injection-molding-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured for the delivery of the orders as we are backed by the most sophisticated transit system. We are a focused towards bringing forth exceptional array of products that are quality tested from the initial stages of manufacturing. Our quality inspectors inspect each and every element of the raw material with complete proficiency Kawaguchi K125B Used Plastic Injection Moulding Machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/kawaguchi-k125b-used-plastic-injection-moulding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/kawaguchi-k125b-used-plastic-injection-moulding-machine.htm Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers.   Features : Low power consumption Rigid design Long functional life Nigata Used Plastic Injection Moulding Machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/nigata-used-plastic-injection-moulding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/nigata-used-plastic-injection-moulding-machine.htm Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a name synonymous to trust and quality, thus we make every attempt to bring forth only finest product range that is manufactured using premium quality range of products. To avoid any type of mechanical and biochemical harms, we pack our products in high-grade packing items that are sturdy as well. Moreover, we provide product details on it as well.   Features : Premium quality Easy to use Superior performance Horizontal Used Plastic Injection Moulding Machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/horizontal-used-plastic-injection-moulding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/horizontal-used-plastic-injection-moulding-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The range we present is quality assured by the professionals and from the initial stages of procurement of raw material, we make stern quality inspections to deliver the best range. Buyers can stay rest assured for the delivery of the orders as we are backed by the most sophisticated transit system. Automatic Used Plastic Injection Moulding Machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/automatic-used-plastic-injection-moulding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/automatic-used-plastic-injection-moulding-machine.htm Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our material handling procedure is very well managed by a team of experts and thus we ensure zero damage of the stored products stocked in our capacious warehousing unit. We assure you to deliver goods to the desired place, as we have strong distribution network and shipping facilities.   Features : High performance Durable finish standards Low maintenance Servo Motor Injection Molding Machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/servo-motor-injection-molding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/servo-motor-injection-molding-machine.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Ghaziabad(India), we are actively involved in bringing forth a high quality array of products in the market. We keep the finished assortment of products in the highly developed and capacious storage unit. This helps us in keeping the products safe and sorted till the final dispatch.   Features : Technologically superior Precisely designed Seamless performance Injection Moulding Machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/injection-moulding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/injection-moulding-machine.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Household Items http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/household-items.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/household-items.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Tub http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/plastic-tub.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/plastic-tub.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SMALL AND BIG TUB AVAILABLE BIG TUB - 50 RS PER PCS SMALL TUB - 30 RS PER PCS   Horizontal Injection Moulding Machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/horizontal-injection-moulding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/horizontal-injection-moulding-machine.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Controls : Maximizing User Friendliness. The MOSAIC controls are available for all Milacron machine series. Their main advantage is their intuitive and easy operation. MOSAIC at a glance : High-performance controls from B&R Intuitive operation via 15″ color touchscreen with ergonomic tilt Swivel arm for good view of the machine Wizard guides you through the setup and programming mode step by step Context-sensitive help function No page more than two clicks away Keyboard for entering notes and information Logical layout of 72 function keys with LEDs, arranged around the touchscreen Ethernet and 2 USB ports for connecting external devices USB stick for saving mold datasets, screenshots, and export report data Setpoint and actual values shown as absolute values Plausibility check on input values Real-time charts for process analysis Process monitoring with graphic display of minimum, maximum, and average values Graphic display of 60 parameters for the last 100 cycles or, in table format, for the last 700 cycles Machine status can be seen via Web server Summary of last 3,000 alarms with date and time stamps Display of last 3,000 setpoint changes (change log) Internal memory for up to 150 mold data sets with assigned pictures 4+4 freely configurable inputs and outputs for connecting peripheral devices Data protection with five access levels for up to 30 machine operators Choice of 18 languages Fully Automatic Injection Molding Machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/fully-automatic-injection-molding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/fully-automatic-injection-molding-machine.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Injection Molding Machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/industrial-injection-molding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/industrial-injection-molding-machine.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Precisely engineered Smooth performance Noiseless operation Vertical Injection Molding Machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/vertical-injection-molding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/vertical-injection-molding-machine.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy operations Durability High performance Longer functional life Mini Injection Molding Machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/mini-injection-molding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/mini-injection-molding-machine.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Screw Type Injection Moulding Machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/vertical-screw-type-injection-moulding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/vertical-screw-type-injection-moulding-machine.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Durable Economical price Longer serving Genuinely contrived Low maintenance Efficient Automatic Injection Moulding machine http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/automatic-injection-moulding-machine.htm http://www.ayushplasticindustries.in/automatic-injection-moulding-machine.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High efficiency Sturdy design Require less maintenance